Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl
Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl

Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl


5.0 out of 5
5.0 Stars

Get More With Premium! Up to $25 off you purchase and access to unlimited ad-free anime! Learn more

Want a store discount?
Go Premium!

Click to learn more

  • Description
    Toggle panel

    Anime Limited is pleased to present the complete soundtrack from Hiroyuki Sawano (Promare, Kill la Kill and Eighty-Six) for the third season of Attack on Titan on three 180 gram yellow base vinyl with red and white.


    The truth about the Titans begins to come to light. Political secrets, a false king, and the reality that will shake the foundation of the world―all falls on the shoulders of Eren and his friends, as they fight to survive. With Historia set to be the rightful Queen, the Levi Squad must act. But a figure from Levi’s past, the deadly Kenny, could turn this into a losing battle. Are Eren and his friends prepared to face the true monsters that lie within the walls?


    DISC 1 

    SIDE A

    1 | K2-

    2 | Zero Eclipse

    3 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-1st : 0Sk


    SIDE B:

    1 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-2nd : 一s十りA

    2 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-3rd : BARRIchestra

    3 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part1-4th : 7-b@$


    DISC 2

    SIDE C:

    1 | K21

    2 | AoTs3-3spens/21石

    3 | Call your name <Gv>


    SIDE D:

    1 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-1st : ətˈæk 0N tάɪtn <WMId>

    2 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-2nd : ShingekiNoKyojin

    3 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-3rd : Before Lights Out

    4 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-4th : 2An

    5 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-5th : Apple Seed


    DISC 3

    SIDE E:

    1 | SymphonicSuite[AoT]Part2-6th : ThanksAT

    2 | ERENthe標 <MOVIEver.>

    3 | Barricades <MOVIEver.>


    SIDE F:

    1 | AoTs3-PF1

    2 | T-KT

    3 | A1Gう

    4 | AoTs3-PF2

    Due to licensing and/or shipping restrictions, this item can only be shipped within the U.S. and Canada

  • Rated 5.0 out of 5
    Based on 1 review
    Toggle panel
    average rating 5.0 out of 5
    Based on 1 review
    • 5 Stars
      1 Review
    • 4 Stars
      0 Reviews
    • 3 Stars
      0 Reviews
    • 2 Stars
      0 Reviews
    • 1 Star
      0 Reviews
    100% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
    Customer photos and videos
    1 Review
    Reviewed by Josh T.
    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product
    Rated 5 out of 5
    Review posted

    Great records

    Great album and records, but I wish it included credits and lyrics.

    Was this helpful?
  • Questions & Answers
    Toggle panel
  • Shipping Delays & Returns
    Toggle panel
    • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
    • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
    • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
    • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
    • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
    • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

    We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

    Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
    U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
    U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
    U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
    U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
    U.S Standard: 2 Day Shipping for In-Stock Only $15.00
    Canada Standard $19.99
    Europe Standard $35.99 
    Australia Standard $43.99
    Rest of the world

    U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii

  • Coronavirus Impact On All Orders
    Toggle panel
    To our valued Crunchyroll customers:

    The impact of the Coronavirus has been felt by many, including our vendors, warehouses and manufacturing partners around the world. Unfortunately, this will cause pre-orders and in-stocks to be delayed. Please understand that we are staying in constant contact with our partners to determine the timeline of any potential delays and will actively communicate this important information to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and your support during this troubling time!
Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl
Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl
Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl
Attack on Titan - Season 3 Triple LP Standard Vinyl