One Piece - New World Original Soundtrack Vinyl


One Piece - New World Original Soundtrack Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
one piece
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All One Piece

Rediscover the original New World soundtrack for the first time on vinyl! Over 80 minutes to relive the adventures of Dressrosa, Punk Hazard, etc…. Fully Licensed.

Luffy, a mischievous boy, dreams of becoming the king of the pirates by finding the “One Piece”, a fabulous and mysterious treasure. But, inadvertently, Luffy one day swallowed a “magical devil fruit” that turned him into a rubber man. Since then, he is able to contort his elastic body in all directions, but he has lost the ability to swim, the height for a pirate! Over the course of ever more incredible adventures and chance encounters, Luffy will gradually compose his crew and multiply friendships with the peoples he discovers, while facing formidable enemies.

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.

[Track List]

SIDE A (Sabaody/Fishman Island/Punk Hazard)

  1. To the New World!!
  2. Rebirth! The Straw Hat Pirates
  3. Jinbei Strait
  4. Surgeon of Death
  5. Master’s Scornful Laughter
  6. Enemies Appear
  7. Spirit Of Guru
  8. The Weak Power Strengthens!
  9. A Man’s Battle

SIDE B (Dressrosa)

  1. I Think Of The Past
  2. Go Go! The Straw Hat Pirates!!
  3. Country of Love, Passion & Toys, Dressrosa
  4. Frenzy! Colosseum
  5. Donquixote Doflamingo
  6. Trafalgar Law
  7. Admiral “Fujitora”
  8. Violet’s Dance of Passion
  9. Love Cannot Be Stopped
  10. Fight in the Colosseum
  11. Fierce Battle in the Colosseum

SIDE C (Dressrosa/Zou)

  1. Revolutionary Army’s Chief of Staff, Sabo
  2. Gear Fourth
  3. Ballad of Sadness
  4. Approaching! Birdcage Encirclement
  5. Doflamingo ~Overwhelming Force~
  6. The Thousand Year Island, Zou
  7. Garuchu~!!
  8. The Mink Tribe’s Battle
  9. The Samurai and Mink Tribe’s Bond
  10. Dressrosa’s Hidden Secrets
  11. Brook ~Healing Violin~
  12. Eyecatch ~New World Version~

SIDE D (3D2Y/Heart of Gold)

  1. To the Origin of Ace! – Main Title ~ Teachings of Rayleigh
  2. Things We Desired
  3. World VS Luffy: Final Battle
  4. Destroyer of the World! World
  5. Loneliness, Solitude
  6. Gathering of the Straw Hat Pirates! Towards Battle
  7. Releasing the Trap
  8. Straw Hat Pirates VS Mad Treasure
  9. Luffy, to Victory
  10. Escape from Bonbori-sama
  11. Next Time Preview ~We Go! Version~


  • Genres: Action, Fantasy
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/30/24
  • Number of Vinyl Discs: 2
  • UPC: 3309450047618
  • Studio: Microids Records
  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii