Skies of Arcadia Vinyl Soundtrack


Skies of Arcadia Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
skies of arcadia
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $50+

Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack features music from the video game, composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, pressed on two translucent turquoise vinyl, as well as two piano arrangements pressed on one black vinyl, all housed in a collector's box. Also included is a 24-page booklet.

Twenty years after its original release, delve back into the epic journey of Skies of Arcadia alongside Vyse, Aika, Fina and the Delphinus crew with this official reprint of the game's legendary soundtrack!

Composed by Yutaka Minobe and Tatsuyuki Maeda, the Skies of Arcadia soundtrack sets the tone for a wonderful adventure throughout beautiful and varied celestial lands, and plays a crucial part in making the game one of the Dreamcast’s finest titles. It was a technological prowess of its time, thanks to the use of interactive arrangements that changed the mood of the music depending on the land you explored. Some tracks were fully orchestrated and performed by the Skies of Arcadia Symphony Orchestra.

The vinyl edition of the Skies of Arcadia Eternal Soundtrack includes 30 tracks from the game on 3 LP discs, presented within a deluxe package featuring a brand new piece of artwork made especially for this edition by Itsuki Hoshi (original designer of Skies of Arcadia). It features two translucent turquoise and one black 180g vinyl discs (each with its own illustrated sleeve) and a completely new 24-page booklet, including Itsuki Hoshi’s artworks and new comments from the original team.

To celebrate this unique legacy, the re-release also features two exclusive piano arrangements newly created by the prodigy Ramon van Engelenhoven, including a majestic, 15-minute medley that will let you experience the world of Arcadia with a fresh outlook, under the brand Wayô Piano Collection.

[Track List]

1. Opening Theme
2. Main Theme
3. Sky Pirate Isle
4. Sky Pirate Hideout
5. Blue Rogues' Theme
6. Blue Rogues' Ship (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua)
7. Battle
8. Bombardment

9. Kingdom of Ixa' taka
10. Dungeon of the Ancient Temple
11. Drachma's Theme
12. The Little Jack (Nasrad, Ixa'taka, Valua)
13. Battle 2
14. Boss Battle (Crisis, Opportunity)
15. The Victory

16. Headquarters
17. Everyday Life
18. Gilder's Theme
19. Delphinus
20. Yafutoma Dawn
21. Bombardment 2
22. Border Town
23. Great Silver Shrine

24. Ramirez's Theme
25. The Battle with Armada
26. The Last Battle
27. Emotional
28. The Legendary Sinking Continent
29. Epilogue
30. Staff Roll

31. Voyage en Arcadia

32. Souvenir d'Arcadia

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii