Spy x Family - Anya Collection 2 Blind Box Shokugan Mascot


Spy x Family - Anya Collection 2 Blind Box Shokugan Mascot


Pre-order closing soon

Release date: 12/30/2023

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • pre-order - maximum 3 units per customer
spy x family
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $50+

From the new smash hit anime SPY x FAMILY comes a Anya mascot collection. Collect 10 types of Anya in various costumes with 1 of the 10 being a secret costume!

  • Size: Approx 2 inches tall
  • Material: PVC, Metal Ball Chain
  • Manufacturer: Bandai
  • Only one item included per order
  • Item is shipped blind. Sorry, no returns or exchanges

Pre-order closing soon

ESTIMATED TO SHIP December 30, 2023

Ship date is an estimate and not guaranteed
Pre-order FAQ

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii