Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection Vinyl


Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection Vinyl


Release date: 6/30/2024

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • pre-order - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
dragon ball
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All Dragon Ball

Dragon Ball Hit Song Collection Vinyl contains music from the anime, pressed on clear orange vinyl and housed in a sleeve jacket.

A collection of hit songs released at the time of the TV anime "Dragon Ball" broadcast, including rare insert songs, reissued on clear orange vinyl. It is a disc that is exactly one star ball (Eshinchu) specification!

A collection of hit songs including the opening theme "Makafushigi Adventure!" released in 1986 and the ending theme “Romantic Ageruyo”, "Son Goku Song" sung by Masako Nozawa, the voice actor of Son Goku, the main character of Dragon Ball, "Wolf Hurricane" sung by Toru Furuya, who is also a voice actor of Yamcha as well as Hoshi Hyuma of "Kyojin no Hoshi" and Amuro Ray of "Mobile Suit Gundam". 10 songs including "Mutenroushi no Oshie" sung by Kame Sennin's voice actor Kohei Miyauchi! A must-have for Dragon Ball fans!

[Track List]

1. Makafushigi adventure! / Hiroki Takahashi
2. Mezase Tenkaichi / Hiroki Takahashi
3. Dragon Ball Densetsu / Hiroki Takahashi
4. Mr. Dream wo Sagase / Ushio Hashimoto
5. Aoki Tabibitotachi / Hiroki Takahashi

6. Fushigi Wonderland / Wonderland Gang
7. Mutenroushi no Oshie / Kohei Miyauchi
8. Son Goku Song / Masako Nozawa
9. Wolf Hurricane / Toru Furuya
10. Romantic Ageruyo / Ushio Hashimoto


Ship date is an estimate and not guaranteed
Pre-order FAQ

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii