Godzilla vs Kong Vinyl Soundtrack


Godzilla vs Kong Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • this item is currently not available
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $50+
Shop the Store for All Godzilla

Godzilla vs. Kong vinyl soundtrack contains the original score to the film, composed by Tom Holkenborg, pressed on 2 "Hollow Earth" vinyl discs - 1 electric blue & hot pink swirl and 1 fire orange & black smoke - and housed in a gatefold jacket. Also included is a 12"x12" art print.

GODZILLA VS. KONG marks the fourth film in Legendary Pictures’ MonsterVerse. In the movie directed by Adam Wingard, Godzilla and Kong violently clash while tech mogul Apex Cybernetics and a band of conspiracy theorists attempt to lure the giant ape into Hollow Earth to retrieve a power source for a secret weapon to stop Godzilla’s rampages. The film was a streaming hit and became the most successful launch item in HBO Max’s history in 2021.

The score by Tom Holkenborg offers monstrous orchestral arrangements that perfectly match the tone of the film as the two titans violently battle head to head. Holkenborg built a giant 5' in diameter and 6' wide bass drum specifically for Kong's parts of this score which can be heard throughout the composition. To capture the booming low end, Holkenborg used processed brass instruments, and also, a bass guitar played through the largest bass amplifier and speaker cabinet ever created. A 14' Ampeg bass stack. The composer complements intense, clashing monsters with sweet flashes of humanity from both Godzilla and Kong, leaving hearts both racing and breaking for the creatures.

Tom Holkenborg, also known by his stage name Junkie XL, is an award winning Dutch composer, multi-instrumenatlist, DJ, producer, and engineer.

[Track List]

1. Pensacola, Florida (Godzilla Theme)
2. Skull Island (Kong Theme)
3. Apex Cybernetics
4. A New Language
5. Just Now

6. Tasman Sea
7. Through There
8. Antarctica
9. Hollow Earth
10. The Throne

11. Lunch
12. Nuclear Blast
13. The Royal Axe
14. Mega

15. Hong Kong

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii