Grandia II Collectors Edition Vinyl Soundtrack


Grandia II Collectors Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+

Grandia II Collector's Edition Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Noriyuki Iwadare, pressed on 3 "Light of Granas" yellow marble discs and housed in a lift off box in individual illustrated sleeves. Also included are a 16-page booklet, worldmap and collector shikishi. (Worldmap and shikishi while supplies last.)

Join Ryudo and his team on their greatest adventure yet! We're delighted to be collaborating again with Game Arts on this new vinyl edition of the Grandia II soundtrack, composed and arranged by Noriyuki Iwadare and entirely remastered for the vinyl format!

A cult title for the Dreamcast released in Japan in 2000 and acclaimed in particular for its innovative combat system, the game recently benefited from a remastered version in 2019 on Nintendo Switch and PC.

The Grandia II Memorial Soundtrack Edition comes in the form of a luxurious vinyl box set, newly illustrated for the occasion by the game's original character designer, Youshi Kanoe.

It contains 3 marble color discs inserted in individually illustrated sleeves and a newly designed 16-page booklet with illustrations by Youshi Kanoe and new comments from the team, including Kei Shigema (Scenario Writer), Atsuko Nishida (Designer), Noriyuki Iwadare (Composer) and vocal Kaori Kawasumi.

[Track List]

1. Memory of the Gods (Full Version)
2. Opening Act
3. Carbo Village ~ Pious Believers
4. A Deus
5. Dangerous Zone
6. That Which Lurks in the Darkness
7. Garmia Tower

8. FIGHT!! Ver.1
9. You Won’t Be Able to Kill Me Just Like That!
10. Come On, Let’s Travel
11. Agear Town ~ Cursed Land
12. Commercial City of Liligue ~ Pretense of Prosperity
13. The Broken Seal
14. Having Dinner...

15. Purification of Darkness ~ Battle with the Parts
16. Nightmare Village Mirumu ~ A Good, Unknown Anxiety
17. FIGHT!! Ver.2
18. St. Heim Papal State ~ Pious Believers
19. Granas Sanctuary
20. Granasaber

21. Cyrum Kingdom ~ Prosperity and Freedom
22. LIVE! LIVE!! LIVE!!!
23. Cyrum Castle
24. Cyrum Kingdom Announcement ~ March
25. Romance at a Windy Isle
26. Have Faith in Yourself
27. FIGHT!! Ver.3 ~ Middle Boss Battle
28. Heh, They Didn’t Even Get to Fight Back!

29. Skye’s Reminiscence
30. Nanan Village ~ Placid Nature
31. Traditional Song ~ The Villager’s Chorus
32. Despair and Hope
33. Elegy
34. Collapse
35. The Mythical World

36. Valmar
37. A Farewell, and Decision
38. Ryudo Awakens ~ Prayers of the People
39. FIGHT!! Ver.4 ~ The Final Battle
40. Canção do Povo

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii