Hajime no Ippo - Best Collection Vinyl


Hajime no Ippo - Best Collection Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
hajime no ippo
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All Hajime no Ippo

Published in 1989 in the “Weekly Shônen Magazine”, “Hajime no Ippo” by George Morikawa has become over the years a cult sports manga, and remains to this day one of the longest river series, still being published, counting more than 130 volumes.

It is only natural that an animated version was born in 2000, produced by Madhouse, under the name of “Hajime no Ippo: The Fighting! of 76 episodes (covering the first thirty volumes of the series). This narrates the beginnings and the rise of a high school student, Ippo Makunouchi, in the world of professional boxing.

Find now a selection of the best anime music with rock and jazz accents with the final destination: The ring! Three composers worked for this selection: Tsuneo Imahori (TRIGUN and GUNGRAVE), Hideki Taniuchi (in collaboration with Yoshihisa Hirano on DEATH NOTE) and Naoya Mori.

[Track List]


  1. irradiation (instrumental) 0:03:31
  2. in the mirror (instrumental) 0:02:23
  3. Temple of prey (instrumental) 0:02:55
  4. DING-DONG BAND (instrumental) 0:01:53
  5. Inorganic (instrumental) 0:02:34
  6. naked Fang (instrumental) 0:02:10
  7. NIGHTMARE (instrumental) 0:03:58
  8. silent eyes (instrumental) 0:01:46
  9. motherhood (instrumental) 0:02:14


  1. Is It Candy? (instrumental) 0:02:14
  2. Shadow (instrumental) 0:03:37
  3. At Last (instrumental) 0:02:05
  4. Dread (instrumental) 0:04:15
  5. so far (instrumental) 0:01:47
  6. jungle (instrumental) 0:01:47
  7. Under Star (TV Size)/Shocking Lemon 0:01:46
  8. Yuuzora No Kamihikouki (TV Size) / Naoya Mori 0:01:21


  1. Via Basque (instrumental) 0:03:13
  2. black and blue (instrumental) 0:03:13
  3. eyes (instrumental) 0:02:33
  4. speread Ivy (instrumental) 0:02:29
  5. small sun (instrumental) 0:02:37
  6. DYRAD (instrumental) 0:03:40
  7. B.B.B(Big Baby Baby) (instrumental) 0:03:59


  1. VAGABOND (instrumental) 0:05:24
  2. Imprison (instrumental) 0:03:03
  3. TUMBLING DICE (instrumental) 0:01:22
  4. STAND PROUD (instrumental) 0:04:54
  5. ARAYASHIKI (instrumental) 0:03:09
  6. Inner Light (TV Size)/Shocking Lemon 0:01:23
  7. 360°(TV Size) 0:01:18


  • Genres: Comedy, Drama
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/30/24
  • Number of Vinyl Discs: 2
  • UPC: 3701627800093
  • Studio: Microids Records
  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii