JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind - Original Vinyl Soundtrack


JoJo's Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind - Original Vinyl Soundtrack



  • in stock - maximum 10 units per customer
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $50+

The JoJo's Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind vinyl features music highlights from the fourth season of the anime series. The first ever vinyl for the anime show, features 26 tracks by the Japanese composer Yugo Kanno who has composed a lot of the show’s main themes.  The soundtrack includes some of the most memorable tracks from the series, such as "Il vento d'oro" (Golden Wind) and "esperienza d'oro." Each track captures the energy and excitement of the show's action-packed scenes, making this vinyl a must-have for any fan of the show. The vinyl package contains two 140g color vinyl in a gatefold with a 12x12 inch insert.
DISC 1 - LP - Side A 
1 il vento d'oro  
2 alba  
3 crepuscolo  
4 tensione  
5 passione  
6 il primo assassino  
DISC 1 - LP - Side B 
1 bugia  
2 attacco  
3 esperienza d'oro  
4 misterioso  
5 crisi  
6 pace  
7 il sole  
DISC 2 - LP - Side A 
1 male  
2 riproduzione  
3 ristorante bar  
4 proiettile  
5 canzoni preferite 
6 aereo da caccia  
7 spensierato - rabbia  
DISC 2 - LP - Side B 
1 virus  
2 situazione difficile 
3 nella cerniera  
4 legame  
5 un sogno  
6 squadra 

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii