IN-STOCK
SALE

Kamen Rider Zero-One Graphic Novel

IN-STOCK
SALE

Kamen Rider Zero-One Graphic Novel

Price reduced from $17.99 to $10.64
Sign up to be notified when this product is available

Availability:

  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Crown
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
SUBSCRIBE TO SERIES
kamen rider
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All Kamen Rider

Kamen Rider Zero-One graphic novel features story by Brandon Easton with illustrations by Hendry Prasetya.

Aruto Hiden is Kamen Rider Zero-One! Along with his trusty humagear companion Izu, he's saved the world many times as the insectile superhero! But when his company Hiden Intelligence is attacked by the mysterious Ragnorak, Arturo must not only face the volcanic cluster cell-powered villain but also his own past…

The further adventures of the tokusatsu TV show, Kamen Rider Zero-One – airing on Shout Factory in the US! The first Western comic book adaptation of Kamen Rider - featuring a brand-new villain, Ragnorak, created exclusively for this graphic novel! Perfect for fans of Power Rangers, Ultraman and sci-fi/mecha manga!

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world

$40.00

U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii