League of Legends - Worlds Anthems Volume 1: 2014-2023 Vinyl


League of Legends - Worlds Anthems Volume 1: 2014-2023 Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • this item is currently not available
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
league of legends
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All League of Legends

League of Legends Worlds is an esports championship like no other - not only prestigious, but gargantuan in scale and chock full of production grandeur. A culmination of each LoL season, Worlds is the place for the very best League of Legends players to come together and compete at the highest level, battling for the Summoner's Cup, a multi-million dollar prize, and, of course, eternal glory.

An eminent event like Worlds demands a legendary theme song to match. Each year, Riot Games taps talented superstar musicians to craft a new Worlds Anthem, performed live at the competition and released later with a music video to match. These themes, from incredible artists like Zedd, Lil Nas X, and now, for 2023, NewJeans, have never been collected together on a single vinyl release - until now.

iam8bit and Riot are proud to present League of Legends Worlds Anthems (Vol 1: 2014-2023). It's a full decade of Worlds Anthems, collected together on two sides of a 1xLP for the very first time. We knew this illustrious release deserved a very special vinyl treatment. That's why we pressed the record on a very special Worlds Blue Vinyl. Plus, it wouldn't be an iam8bit release without fantastic cover art to adorn your record shelf, so we tapped our pals at Envar Entertainment to craft amazing illustrations celebrating the past, present, and future of the League of Legends Worlds Championship.

Legends never die. Celebrate a decade of Worlds in style with this one-of-a-kind release.

  • Featuring Music by NewJeans, Lil Nas X, Zedd, and more!
  • Album Art by Envar Entertainment

[Track List]

[Side A]

  1. 2014: Imagine Dragons – Warriors (2:50)
  2. 2015: Nicki Taylor – Worlds Collide (3:36)
  3. 2016: Zedd – Ignite (3:15)
  4. 2017: Against the Current – Legends Never Die (3:55)
  5. 2018: Mako, The Word Alive, and The Glitch Mob - RISE (3:12)

[Side B]

  1. 2019: Cailin Russo, Chrissy Costanza – Phoenix (3:17)
  2. 2020: MAX, Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember, HENRY – Take Over (3:33)
  3. 2021: PVRIS – Burn It All Down (3:21)
  4. 2022: Lil Nas X – STAR WALKIN' (3:30)
  5. 2023: NewJeans – GODS (3:40)
  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii