Little Witch Academia Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack


Little Witch Academia Deluxe Edition Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
little witch academia
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+

As a young girl, Akko was fascinated and mesmerized by Shiny Chariot’s magic show. Determined to become a witch just like her inspiration, Akko enrolls in the prestigious witch academy Luna Nova. However, life at the academy is more challenging that she could possibly have imagined, and even with help from her friends Lotte Yansson and Sucy Manbavaran it's going to take a lot of resourcefulness and a little luck for Akko to achieve her dream of following in her idol's footsteps.

This release of the Little Witch Academia soundtrack contains the 2 series soundtracks as well as the 2 OVA soundtracks in this complete edition. This deluxe edition comes with 6 x LPs, a 36 page booklet, and a poster featuring artwork from the series, all housed in a rigid case to sit neatly on the shelf. The deluxe edition will be the only release on vinyl that will include the 2 x OVA soundtracks, making it the only chance to own the complete Little Witch Academia OST!



Side A

1 Chariot's Theme 02:46
2 Vistas of Luna Nova 02:42
3 Sucy 01:13
4 Magic - A new discovery 01:43
5 Routines of Luna Nova 01:12
6 Ursula 02:07
7 The Nine Olde Witches 01:39
8 Forest of Arcturus 02:15
9 Crisis! 02:15

Side B

1 My Story 03:09
2 Days at Luna Nova 01:22
3 Incantation 01:41
4 Memories 02:33
5 Incubation 01:45
6 Bewitching 01:43
7 Magic - Excitement - 01:39
Last Wednesday Society 01:38
9 Opening Declaration 00:37
10 Dead Heat 02:36
11 The Future 02:45

Side C

1 Good Night 02:00
2 Lotte 01:45
3 Communication 01:34
4 Hope 01:50
5 Unrest 01:15
6 Brighton Berry 02:47
7 Nervous 01:53
8 Diana 01:06
9 Anxiety and Determination 02:57

Side D

1 Melancholic 02:17
2 Blue 01:27
3 My Pace 01:50
4 A Sleeping Dream 02:46
5 Trial 02:16
6 Road Trip 02:00
7 Run Away! 01:52
8 Sucy (TAKE2) 01:21
9 Shiny Ray -TV size- 01:33

10 If You Follow the Stars -TV size- 01:31--



Side A

1 Luna Nova's lecture 02:08
2 Affection 02:30
3 Woodward 02:12
4 Magic Lesson 01:41
5 Samhain 02:28
6 Bright Magic 01:10
7 Words 02:03
8 Summons 01:40
9 Let's Laugh Together! 02:44
10 Dialogue 01:37

Side B

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii