My Hero Academia Season 5 Vinyl Soundtrack


My Hero Academia Season 5 Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
my hero academia
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All My Hero Academia

My Hero Academia Season 5 Soundtrack contains music from the anime composed by Yuki Hayashi, pressed on 1 red marble vinyl disc and 1 blue marble vinyl disc and housed in a gatefold jacket with a credit insert.

Milan Records is proud to release My Hero Academia: Season 5 (Original Series Soundtrack) with music by composer and arranger Yuki Hayashi (My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising, Pretty Cure, Strawberry Night) on vinyl. The album features music written by Hayashi for the fifth season of the critically acclaimed, hugely popular anime series.

Based on Kōhei Horikoshi’s well-loved manga series, My Hero Academia concluded its fifth season on September 25 and is available to watch in its entirety now. In addition to the season five soundtrack, Hayashi has scored all four previous seasons of the hit anime television series as well as three corresponding film installments, My Hero Academia: Two Heroes, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising and My Hero Academia: World Heroes’ Mission.

[Track List]

A1. Go, Plus Ultra
A2. So Classmate Were Born of Worthy Competition
A3. Successor
A4. QUIRK DON-PACHI Great Exchange

B1. A VS B
B2. What to Inherit
B3. The Mission of the Stealth Hawk
B4. Different Ability Liberation Army
B5. My Villain Academia

C1. Second Coming
C2. Gigantomachia
C3. Mine Woman
C4. TOGA's Nature

D1. Symbol of Fear
D2. I Don't Kill My Friends
D4. Paranormal Liberation Front
D5. Sound of the Holidays - performed by Jon Underdown
D6. Sound of the Holidays (Instrumental Version)

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii