No Game No Life Zero - Original Soundtrack Vinyl


No Game No Life Zero - Original Soundtrack Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • pre-order - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
no game no life
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All No Game No Life

Welcome to the ancient Disboard where the 10 rules of the game did not yet exist. War consumes the world, splits the heavens, destroys the stars and even threatens the human race. In the midst of this chaos, a young man named Riku tries to lead humanity towards a tomorrow he firmly believes in. One day, in the ruins of an Elven city, he finds Schwi, an “ex-machina” android who wishes to understand the heart of Man. Their meeting will change the course of history…

Music composed by Yoshiaki Fujisawa, arranger and composer. He is a member of the group Franz Maxwell I. He worked on the anime of Love Live!, Isekai Cheat Magician and GATE.

He knew, through his music, to transport us in the universe at the origin of this “Isekai” to make us feel all the emotion of a meeting between two completely different beings.

[Track List]


  1. Prologue -Determination- 02:30
  2. Let's Play A Game God 01:12
  3. If, I Win 01:12
  4. A Cruel Question 01:22
  5. Fallen Confession 01:37
  6. Oh!!! 00:55
  7. A Sign Of The Great War 01:06
  8. Now, Let The Games Begin 05:21
  9. Please Let Me Stay With You Forever 03:56


  1. The True Target 02:31
  2. Good Evening, Scrap 04:33
  3. Really, I Love You 04:24
  4. Stale Mate -Final Battle- 04:05
  5. Let's Play Again ~The Light Of A New World 03:55


  • Genres: Fantasy
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/30/24
  • Number of Vinyl Discs: 1
  • UPC: 3701627800086
  • Studio: Microids Records

ESTIMATED TO SHIP April 30, 2024

Ship date is an estimate and not guaranteed
Pre-order FAQ

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii