Phoenix: Reminiscence of Flower - Original Soundtrack Vinyl


Phoenix: Reminiscence of Flower - Original Soundtrack Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
osamu tezuka
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+

A story of the love and adventure of a woman who lived for 1300 years.

“Phoenix” Nostalgia Arc has been made into two animated works with different endings!

Theatrical release of the movie “Firebird Eden no Hana” / Disney Plus “Firebird Eden no Sora” world exclusive distribution

Master Osamu Tezuka is hailed as the “God of Manga” and is still revered all over the world. Of the 12 stories in the timeless masterpiece “The Phoenix,” which became his masterpiece and life's work, the “Nostalgia Chapter,” which depicts the future of the earth and the universe in which we live, will finally be made into an animated film for the first time. STUDIO4°C, which continues to create artistic video works, was the one who completed the spectacular spectacle, which took seven years to create. The voice actors include Rie Miyazawa, who plays the main characters Romi, Yosuke Kubozuka, Issey Ogata, Honoka Yoshida, Shintaro Asanuma, and Ryohei Kimura. A gorgeous voice actor team gathers to make a timeless masterpiece into a movie. The person in charge of the music is Takatsugu Muramatsu, who is active in a wide range of areas including film music and providing music for numerous artists. The music, which has both a grand scale and a poetic feel, gently envelops the story.

[Track List]


  1. Prologue
  2. Unexpected Error
  3. Sprint in Danger
  4. Reality
  5. Joyful Trotting
  6. Inorganic Creature
  7. New World
  8. Despair
  9. Encounter


  1. Dropping
  2. Cruel Reality
  3. Escape
  4. Brave Determination
  5. Another Planet
  6. Dark Spacecraft
  7. Growth Alone
  8. Enigmatic Trouble
  9. Dark Tunnel


  1. Nightmare
  2. Sudden Attack
  3. Glorious Appearance
  4. Philosophy of Eden
  5. Beginning…
  6. Nostalgia
  7. Destroying Future
  8. Devastated Illusion


  1. Soul of the Earth
  2. Peaceful Air
  3. Rescue
  4. Lost Future
  5. Greedy
  6. Contrary
  7. Battle
  8. Beautiful Land


  • Genres: Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/30/24
  • Number of Vinyl Discs: 2
  • UPC: 4545933220805
  • Studio: Rambling Records
  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii