Space Adventure Cobra Vinyl Soundtrack


Space Adventure Cobra Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
space adventure cobra
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+

Space Adventure Cobra Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Kentarô Haneda and Yûji Ôno, pressed on 3 black discs and housed in a lift off box in individual illustrated sleeves. Also included is a 12 page booklet featuring art from the anime.

Space Adventure Cobra is the animated series from the masterpiece of Buichi Terasawa, produced by the prestigious studio TMS Entertainment and broadcasted from 1982. The series was a huge success and remains to this day one of the most appreciated in the world of Japanese animation.

In order to celebrate the 40th anniversary of Space Adventure Cobra, we are pleased to offer this sublime vinyl box set of the OST with its 3 discs gathering a very large selection of music, all the songs (long versions) as well as several covers and rare unused tracks composed at the time, all completed by a 12-page booklet, illustrated with the most beautiful artworks of the master Terasawa!

The legendary soundtrack of Space Adventure Cobra, composed by Kentarô Haneda and Yûji Ôno, has greatly contributed to the reputation of the series with notably rhythmic tracks, sublime jazz pieces and unforgettable songs. Here it is now completely remastered in vinyl format in this luxurious box!

[Track List]

1. Cobra
2. Languid Boredom
3. Subtitle Bridge
4. Fleeting Happiness
5. Messenger from Hell
6. Pursuer
7. Cosmic Dust
8. Walking into the Unknown
9. Rush Hour
10. A Gleam of Hope
11. Window Shopping
12. Abend

13. Labyrinth
14. Evil Conspiracy
15. My Blue Little Angel
16. Seesaw Game
17. Twilight Memory
18. Silhouette
19. Tarcalos Blues
20. Smoke of a Cigar
21. Suspicions
22. Pulse of Justice
23. Dawn to the Universe

24. Solidary Souls (Fast Tempo)
25. Escape to Peace
26. Joyful Voyage
27. Reunion with Old Friends
28. Ancient History of Mars Chapter III
29. Sorrow and Determination
30. Python 77 Magnum
31. Mirage
32. Relaxin’

33. Memoirs
34. Sorrow and Determination (Fast Tempo)
35. A New World
36. Secret Desire (Instrumental)
37. Turning your Back on the Sunset
38. Fleeting Happiness (Fast Tempo)
39. Sunset Rendez-vous
40. Corridor to Purgatory
41. Whispers of the Devil
42. Solidary Souls

43. Special Moment
44. Cogito Ergo Sum
45. The Psychogun
46. Death March
47. Pastoral
48. Trailer
49. Sweet Happening (Sax Ver.)
50. Sweet Happening (Piano Concerto Ver.)

51. Sayonara Man’s World
52. Sweet Happening
53. Lady
54. Secret Desire
55. Cobra (Karaoke)

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii