Ys Origin Vinyl Soundtrack


Ys Origin Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • this item is currently not available
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
yu yu hakusho
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $50+
Shop the Store for All Yu Yu Hakusho

Ys Origin Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Falcom Sound Team jdk, pressed on 2 amber marble discs and housed in a gatefold sleeve. Also included is a 12-page illustrated booklet.

Released in 2006, Ys Origin is considered as one of the most popular title from the legendary Ys series. Expanding upon the gameplay elements introduced in Ys: The Ark of Napishtim and Ys: The Oath in Felghana, Ys Origin perfects the formula by adding different styles of play and new features never before seen in the Ys universe

As part of our Ys collection in collaboration with Nihon Falcom, we are pleased to offer the Ys Origin soundtrack for the very first time in a fully remastered vinyl format! Composed by the Falcom Sound Team jdk, the soundtrack reaches new level of achievements with raging melodies, while offering a new vision of cult themes from the previous episodes.

[Track List]

1. The Guidance of a White Tower
2. Prologue -Ys Origin-
3. Genesis Beyond the Beginning
4. Roda
5. Bonds with Companion
6. Tower of the Shadow of Death

7. Oboro
8. Water Prison
9. Scarlet Tempest
10. Feena
11. Silent Desert
12. Tension
13. Samsara and Paramnesia
14. Scars of the Divine Wing

15. Prelude to the Omen
16. Dreaming
17. My Lord, Our Brave
18. Beyond the Beginning
19. Over Drive
20. The Last Moment of the Dark
21. Termination
22. So Much for Today

23. Memory of Salmon
24. Disappearance of Threat
25. Fair Skies
26. Determination
27. To the Next Generation
28. A New Legendary Opening
29. Believing

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii