Ys The Oath in Felghana Vinyl Soundtrack


Ys The Oath in Felghana Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • this item is currently not available
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
yu yu hakusho
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $50+
Shop the Store for All Yu Yu Hakusho

Ys: The Oath in Felghana Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Falcom Sound Team jdk, pressed on 2 purple discs, as well as the score to Ys III: Wanderers from Ys, pressed on 1 red disc, all housed in a lift off box in individual illustrated sleeves. Also included is a 16 page booklet featuring art from the game.

Join the brave Adol in his legendary adventures in Felghana! For our first collaboration with Nihon Falcom, here is the amazing Ys: The Oath in Felghana Original Soundtrack in a beautiful Vinyl Edition!

Published in 2005, Ys: the Oath in Felghana is the acclaimed remake of the A-RPG Ys III: Wanderers from Ys, initially released in 1989 on PC-88, PC-98 and MSX2.

Composed and arranged by the famous Falcom Sound Team jdk, the original soundtrack is an absolute compendium of blistering rock tracks and unforgettable melodies. To complete this retro quest, the third disc contains the soundtrack from the original game Wanderers from Ys, released on PC-88!

[Track List]

SIDE A - Ys: The Oath in Felghana OST (19:06)
1. The Oath in Felghana ~ Omen = Styx =
2. Trading Town of Redmont
3. Quiet Moments
4. Prelude to the Adventure
5. The Boy's Got Wings
6. Be careful
7. Raven Beast

SIDE B - Ys: The Oath in Felghana OST (19:35)
8. Illburns Ruins
9. A Searing Struggle
10. Snare of Darkness
11. Lightning of the Grim Reaper
12. Quickening Dream
13. Steeling the Will to Fight

SIDE C - Ys: The Oath in Felghana OST (19:29)
14. Tearful Twilight
15. Valestein Castle
16. Sealed Time
17. Believe in My Heart
18. The Beat of Destruction

SIDE D - Ys: The Oath in Felghana OST (19:33)
19. Tower of Destiny
20. The Strongest Ennemy
21. Farewell ~Dear My Brother~
22. Morning of Departure
23. Wanderers from Ys
24. Key of the Light
25. Dancing on the road (Unused Music)

SIDE E - Ys III OST (20:00)
26. Dancing on the Road (User Disc Creation)
27. Omen =Styx= (Opening)
28. Trading Town of Redmont (Town)
29. Quiet Moments (Private House/Inn)
30. Prelude to Adventure (Map Select)
31. The Boy's Got Wings (Stage Entrance)
32. Be careful (Tigray Quarry)
33. Raven Beast (Medium Boss)
34. Illburns Ruins (Ruins - Above Ground)
35. A Searing Struggle (Ruins - Lava Area)
36. Snare of Darkness (Tigray Quarry)
37. Steeling the Will to Fight (Eldern Mountain)
38. Lightning of the Grim Reaper (Stage Boss)

SIDE F - Ys III OST (19:50)
39. Valestein Castle (Valestein Castle)
40. Key of the Light (Valestein Castle - Place of Worship)
41. Sealed Time (Valestein Castle - Clock Tower)
42. The Beat of Destruction (Galvaran Island)
43. Tower of Destiny (Galbalan Island - Top Floor)
44. Behold!! (Galvaran's Threat)
45. Morning of Departure (Town - Ending)
46. Wanderers from Ys (Ending)

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 45 days from the delivery date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $50 $5.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $50 FREE
U.S. Standard: Mega Fan Orders over $20 FREE
U.S. Standard: Premium Plus + Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii