Death Note - Original Soundtrack Volume 3 Vinyl


Death Note - Original Soundtrack Volume 3 Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • this item is currently not available
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
death note
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All Death Note

Light Yagami, a gifted young student, one day picks up the “Death Note”, a notebook previously kept by a shinigami (God of death), Ryuk, who apparently was bored in his world. Just write the name of a person in this notebook, and this one dies (according to certain conditions that the shinigami will explain to Light during their meeting). Thus, with the “Death Note” in hand, Light decides to rid the planet of all criminals to make it a just world, a perfect world. However, who is he to judge people? He therefore becomes the worst wanted criminal on the whole planet.. Two composers and arrangers composed for this work: Hideki Taniuchi (HAJIME NO IPPO, NANA) and Yoshihisa Hirano (FINAL FANTASY, HUNTER X HUNTER).

[Track List]


  1. Death Image 2:37
  2. L 1:57
  3. L’s Past 2:02
  4. Near’s Theme 3:02
  5. Mello 1:54
  6. Mello 2 3:28
  7. Action 3:19


  1. L’s ideology 2:36
  2. Mello’s Theme 3:48
  3. Confronting 2:18
  4. Near 2:00
  5. Misa 2:21
  6. Misa’s Video 2:00
  7. Misa’s Loneliness 2:22


  1. Light Has Returned 3:09
  2. Doubt 2:22
  3. Tactics 2:09
  4. Near 2 1:47
  5. Light’s performance 2:21
  6. Misa’s Feelings 2:21
  7. Father’s Death 2:35


  1. Misa’s Song (orchestra version) 1:57
  2. Mikami Concertino 2:15
  3. Trifling Stuff 1:19
  4. Toward the Climax 1:46
  5. Misa’s Song (Piano solo) 1:18
  6. Misa’s Song 1:20
  7. Coda – Death Note 2:24


  • Genres: Drama, Mystery
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/30/24
  • Number of Vinyl Discs: 2
  • UPC: 3309450047977
  • Studio: Microids Records
  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii