One Piece: Stampede - Original Soundtrack Vinyl


One Piece: Stampede - Original Soundtrack Vinyl

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
one piece
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+
Shop the Store for All One Piece

One Piece is a Japanese manga written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. The story follows Monkey D. Luffy, a young boy whose body became elastic after eating a Devil Fruit. Luffy decides to become the Pirate King and find the One Piece, a legendary treasure hidden on Raftel Island.

Kohei Tanaka worked on the composition and arrangement of this album.

[Track List]



  1. Kaizoku Banpaku no Theme 02:52
  2. Kaizoku Banpaku Kaimaku! 01:43
  3. We Are! ~STAMPEDE Ver.~ 01:34
  4. Saiaku no Sedai ~Rookie Toujou~ 01:59
  6. Luffy Ketsudan! 02:11
  7. Yurusenai Yatsu to wa, Tatakae! 〜STAMPEDE Ver. 〜 00:55
  8. Bullet Toujou _Shizuka na Kyoufu 02:43
  9. Futashika na Fuon 01:31
  10.  Zoro VS Fujitora 00:26
  11.  Honki no Usopp 00:47
  12.  Memories 〜STAMPEDE Ver.〜 01:40
  13.  Saishuu Sensou no Jokyoku 〜 Kaigun no Kakugo 〜 02:14


  1. Tachiagaru Luffy 02:38
  2. Kyoutou Kaishi 01:05
  3. Sentou Kaishi ~Kyoutou 1~ 05:59
  4. Tayoreru Otoko Luffy ~Kyoutou 2~ 03:51
  5. We Go! ~STAMPEDE Ver.~ 03:16


  • Genres: Action, Fantasy
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Release Date: 4/30/24
  • Number of Vinyl Discs: 1
  • UPC: 3309450046079
  • Studio: Microids Records
  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii