Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana Vinyl Soundtrack


Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana Vinyl Soundtrack

Sign up to be notified when this product is available


  • in stock - maximum 3 units per customer
Premium members save more get free shipping*
Mega fans save 10% • Ultimate fans save 15%
*Ultimate Fans get free shipping within the continental U.S.
Get Notified by email when new items are added to your favorite series
Want a Store Discount? Go Premium! Learn More
Free U.S. Shipping $75+

Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana Vinyl Soundtrack contains the original score composed by Falcom Sound Team jdk, pressed on 3 blue discs and housed in a lift off box in individual illustrated sleeves. Also included is a 16 page booklet featuring art from the game.

The legendary adventurer Adol continues his journey on the sublime and mysterious island of Seiren! For this new collaboration with the mythical studio Nihon Falcom, we are delighted to offer the cult soundtrack of Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana in this beautiful vinyl edition!

Originally released in 2016 on PsVita, and later on PS4, PC, and Nintendo Switch, Ys VIII Lacrimosa of Dana revolutionized the series with innovative and increasingly dynamic gameplay, extensive exploration in the enchanting environments of Seiren Island, and engaging characters. In just a few years, it has become one of the most popular installments in the Ys series.

Composed, arranged and performed by the Falcom Sound Team jdk, the soundtrack for Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of Dana raises the bar with rocking and dreamy melodies that have helped make the game one of the most popular in the series. The vinyl collector's edition includes a total of 54 tracks on 3 discs, an illustrated booklet with numerous artworks from the game.

[Track List]

1. Lacrimosa of Dana -Opening Ver.-
2. Being Slow on the Waves
3. A Modest Banquet at Lombardia
4. Deadly Temptation
5. Sunshine Coastline
6. Smash Up!
7. Alone on the Deserted Island
8. A Waterdrop in The Dark
9. Sound of Night

10. A Footprint in the Wet Sand
11. Woods of Elevated Coral Reef
12. Lost in Green
13. Eroded Valley
14. Tangled Jungle Trick
15. Invisible Exit
16. Crimson Fighter
17. Ricordo
18. Yesterday in Etania

19. The Sibylline Road
20. Home From Home
21. Good Night
22. Overcome the Rocky Path
23. Gens D’armes
24. Steel Myself for Battle
25. Red Line -021-
26. Obscure Sentence
27. Next Step Toward the Unknown
28. Royal Capital « Aigius »

29. A Slow and Deep Breath
30. Great Plains: Pan-Gaia
31. One Dream, One Reality
32. Neglected Temple
33. Dana
34. Iclucian Dance
35. The Leaning Tower Baja
36. Crevice of the Archeozoic Era

37. Oceanos
38. Lacrimosa of Dana
39. The Valley of the Kings
40. Garden of Celen
41. You’ll See Out the End of the Tales
42. Corridor of the Lost Ages
43. Volitional Decision
44. Theos-De-Endrogram
45. Treasure Box

46. Maia
47. Origine Della Vita
48. A-To-Z
49. Everlasting Transeunt
50. All-Out Attack!
51. At the End of Disaster
52. Hope Alive
53. A Pleasant Moment (Unused Music)
54. Roda -Orgel

  • Most Pre-Orders will be delayed by 1-2 months. If your pre-order is delayed, you will be notified via email by the end of the month.
  • Orders containing multiple products may be shipped out in separate packages.
  • Orders shipping outside of the U.S. may be subject to additional fees such as import / customs fees. These fees are applied per package, and are not included in the cost of the order. The customer is responsible for any import / customs fees incurred.
  • Returns are accepted for most items within 30 days from the purchase date.
  • Digital goods, open DVDs and Blu-rays, smart art prints, mystery bundles, and final sale items are excluded from the return policy.
  • For more details on our Shipping and Return policy check our FAQ.

We are offering discounted shipping rates for a limited time!

Shipping Method Shipping Cost Per Order
U.S. Standard: Orders under $75 $7.00
U.S. Standard: Orders over $75 FREE
U.S. Standard: Ultimate Fan Account FREE
Canada Standard $19.99
Europe Standard $35.99 
Australia Standard $43.99
Rest of the world


U.S. Standard rates includes Guam, Puerto Rico, Alaska and Hawaii